[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index ][Thread Index ]

Announcement of ABSDO(AU)

All Burma Students' Democratic Organization

The third convention of the All Burma Students' Democratic Organization
(australia) was successfully convened at Sydney on the 13th and 14 th
July, 1997 and was attended by student from Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra
and Adelaide.
	The new central executive committe elected by the conference are:
	President:			Ko Toe Toe
	Vice President:			Ko Khun Kyaw
	General Secretary		Ko Ye Myint Tun
	Joint Secretary(1)		Ko Mg Mg Naing
	Joint Secretary(2)		Ko Min Sein
	Intrnetional Co-ordinater	Ko Wynn Aung
					Ko Par Pa(Nyi Nyi Soe)
	News & Information Dept		Ko Thadoe Aung
					Ko Myo Aye
	Finance Dept 			Ko Thit Naing
					Daw Nweni Tun
	Organizing Dept			Ko Aung Thwin Oo(Ant Tin)
					Ko Khin Mg Aye(Ba Toe)

						All Burma Students'
						Democratic 							Organization(Australia)