Schubert Octet in F major for 2vl, vla, cello, bass, clarinet, horn, and bassoon. D803 Pitch A=430

1. Adagio - Allegro
2. Adagio
3. Scherzo
4. Andante
5. Menuetto
6. Andante molto - Allegro

Violin 1, Monica Hugget (Director)
Violin 2, Rob Diggins
Viola, Vicki Gunn
Cello, Sarah Freiberg
Bass, Curtis Daily
All strings are "classical" instruments.
Clarinet, William McColl (The clarinets are German, ca. 1820)
Horn, R.J. Kelley (The natural horn and crooks are ca. 1820)
Bassoon, Charles Kaufman (The bassoon is a reproduction of a ca. 1800 original.)