Index of /pub/historic-linux/ftp-archives/sunsite.unc.edu/Sep-29-1996/apps/databases/

Name Last Modified Size Type
Parent Directory  Directory
essentia/2002-May-24 12:16:07Directory
hl/2002-May-24 12:16:08Directory
lincks/2002-May-24 12:16:08Directory
postgres/2002-May-24 12:16:09Directory
DBv1a_dst.lsm2002-May-24 12:16:090.7K application/octet-stream
DBv1a_dst.tar.gz2002-May-24 12:16:0923K application/x-gzip
INDEX2002-May-24 12:16:091.7K application/octet-stream
INDEX.html2002-May-24 12:16:093.6K text/html
INDEX.short.html2002-May-24 12:16:093.6K text/html
SS-File-0.1.tar.gz2002-May-24 12:16:0943.9K application/x-gzip
SS-File.lsm2002-May-24 12:16:090.7K application/octet-stream
cman11c.lsm2002-May-24 12:16:090.5K application/octet-stream
cman11c.tar.gz2002-May-24 12:16:0938K application/x-gzip
dbview-1.0.0.lsm2002-May-24 12:16:090.6K application/octet-stream
dbview-1.0.0.tar.gz2002-May-24 12:16:098.4K application/x-gzip
index.lsm2002-May-24 12:16:091.4K application/octet-stream
index1.3L.tar.gz2002-May-24 12:16:0932.8K application/x-gzip
ingres.elf.dif.gz2002-May-24 12:16:096.3K application/x-gzip
ingres04-elf.tgz2002-May-24 12:16:09595.3K application/application/x-tgz
ingres04.tgz2002-May-24 12:16:09594.5K application/application/x-tgz
leap-0.8.3.lsm2002-May-24 12:16:090.6K application/octet-stream
leap-0.8.3.tar.gz2002-May-24 12:16:10154.5K application/x-gzip
mbase.tar.z2002-May-24 12:16:10102.6K application/octet-stream
phone-book-1.0.lsm2002-May-24 12:16:100.8K application/octet-stream
phone-book-1.0.tar.gz2002-May-24 12:16:0912.1K application/x-gzip
phone-book-1.1.lsm2002-May-24 12:16:100.5K application/octet-stream
phone-book-1.1.tar.gz2002-May-24 12:16:1012.2K application/x-gzip
phonebook-1.0.lsm2002-May-24 12:16:100.5K application/octet-stream
phonebook-1.0.tar.gz2002-May-24 12:16:103.6K application/x-gzip
pql-0.8.1.src+bin.lsm2002-May-24 12:16:100.9K application/octet-stream
pql-0.8.1.src+bin.tgz2002-May-24 12:16:10164.4K application/application/x-tgz
qddb-1.42.6.tar.gz2002-May-24 12:16:10983.6K application/x-gzip
qddb-1.42.6p1.patch2002-May-24 12:16:109K application/octet-stream
qddb.README2002-May-24 12:16:104K text/plain
qddb.lsm2002-May-24 12:16:100.8K application/octet-stream