Home  

POORNIMA

साल भर के पूर्णिमा जाप के दिवस

 2018
2nd January - Tuesday
31st January - Wednesday
2nd March - Friday
31st March - Saturday
30th April - Monday
29th May - Tuesday
28th June - Thursday
27th July - Friday
26th August - Sunday
25th September - Tuesday
24th October - Wednesday
23rd November - Friday
22nd December - Saturday
Please Note

to Know more detail for the Regular Jaap and Other Special Occasion Satsang (Tuesday Jaap, Poornima Jaap, Jaap on Every 13th, Jaap on Every 29th, Chaitra Poornima, Vyas Poornima, 29th July, 2nd October, and 13th November and New Year Satsang etc.)

Click Here


Organization | Philosophy I  Peerage | Visual Gallery I Publications & Audio Visuals I Prayer Centers I Contact Us

InitiationSpiritual ProgressDiscourses I Articles I Schedule & Program I Special Events I Messages I  Archive

 

  Download | Search | Feed Back I Subscribe | Home

Copyright   Shree Ram Sharnam,  International Spiritual Centre,

8A, Ring Road, Lajpat Nagar - IV,  New Delhi - 110 024, INDIA