Home > Spiritual Progress

Program Schedule OF SADHNA SATSANG & OPEN SATSANG

Param Pujya Shree Prem Ji MaharajParam Pujya Shree Swami Satyanand Ji MaharajParam Pujya Dr. Vishwa Mitter Ji Maharaj

View Video About Sadhna Satsang - explained by Pujya Shree Maharaj Ji

Download MP3 version of About Sadhna Satsang

Sadhna Satsang - Disciplines in Hindi | English    |   Click to know about Prayer Centres


Sadhna Satsang   2020
Indore 10 - 13 January Friday to Monday
Hansi 7 - 10 February Friday to Monday
Haridwar - (Birthday of Shree Vishwamiter Ji Maharaj) 13 - 16 March Friday to Monday

Haridwar - (Birthday of Shree Swami Satyanand Ji Maharaj)

4 - 9 April Saturday to Thursday
Haridwar - (Nirwan Diwas of Shree Vishwamiter Ji Maharaj) 30 June - 5 July Tuesday to Sunday
Haridwar - (Ramayani Satsang)

16 - 25 October

Friday to Sunday
Haridwar - (Nirwan Diwas of Shree Swami Satyanand Ji Maharaj) 11 - 14 November Wednesday to Saturday
Gwalior 27 - 30 November Friday to Monday
Open Satsang  2020
Jhabua 5 - 7 January Sunday to Tuesday
Bikaner 18 - 19 January Saturday to Sunday
Mumbai 25 - 26 January Saturday to Sunday
Pilibanga 1 - 2 February Saturday to Sunday
Bilaspur 21 - 23 February Friday to Sunday
Delhi (Holi) 8 -10 March Sunday to Tuesday
Jhabua - Maun Sadhna 24 March - 2 April Tuesday to Thursday
Mandi 12 April Sunday
USA 26 - 28 June Friday to Sunday
Delhi 27 - 29 July Monday to Wednesday
Rohtak 15 - 16 August Saturday to Sunday
Ratangarh 22 - 23 August Saturday to Sunday
Jammu 25 - 27 September Friday to Sunday
Delhi 30 September - 3 October Wednesday to Saturday
Gurdaspur 9 - 11 October Friday to Sunday
Pathankot 31 October - 1 November Saturday  to Sunday
Hisar 7 - 8 November Saturday to Sunday
Kapurthala 21 - 22 November Saturday to Sunday
Bhiwani 5 - 6 December Saturday to Sunday
Surat 19 - 20 December Saturday  to Sunday
Hoshiarpur 27 December Sunday
List of Remaining months will be updated soon
Delhi - Shree Ramayan Path 31st December 2020 - 1st January 2021 Thursday to Friday

PLEASE NOTE: Send your name for Sadhna Satsang of Gwalior, Hansi and for all OPEN Satsang to the Sanchalak of the respective Prayer Centres


 

[ Shree Ram Sharnams | Satsangs Held other than Shree Ram Sharnam ]

[ Disciplines of Sadhna Satsang in Hindi  | in English ]


Organization | Philosophy I  Peerage | Visual Gallery I Publications & Audio Visuals I Prayer Centers I Contact Us

InitiationSpiritual ProgressDiscourses I Articles I Schedule & Program I Special Events I Messages I  Archive

 

  Download | Search | Feed Back I Subscribe | Home
 Copyright   Shree Ram Sharnam,  International Spiritual Centre,
8A, Ring Road, Lajpat Nagar - IV,  New Delhi - 110 024, INDIA