Tag Archives: News Division Board

News Division Election Results

Ron Larson posted the election results to NewsLib: Congratulations to Merrie Monteagudo and Nina Johnson for being elected to the News Division board as chair-elect and secretary, respectively. Voting ended on April 18 with 63 ballots being cast. Thank you … Continue reading

Posted in About | Tagged , , | Leave a comment