Bob Paisley & the Southern Grass

Label:Brandywine 1005
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-03
County Sales:#256

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Sold down the river
2. You are the rainbow of my dreams
3. Please stop falling
4. Rye straw
5. Sad prisoner's blues
6. I ain't gonna work tomorrow
7. All I have to offer you is me
8. Down among the budded roses
9. Sourwood mountain
10. Lovesick and sorrow
11. Deep river
12. Take your shoes off Moses