Mountain lady

Scott Brannon Band

Label:Arden 102
Release Date:2002-02-09
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-05
   Amazon ASIN: B000063205

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. There ain't nobody gonna miss me
2. West Virginia my home
3. Mountain lady
4. The bluebirds are singing for me
5. This year's fallen star
6. Good-bye Liza Jane
7. Linda Lou
8. Blue Monday morning
9. Emotions
10. You're not mine to love
11. John Henry
12. Cabin on the hill