Tears of gold

Ernie Thacker-Junior Blankenship Band

Label:Atteiram API-CD 1730
Release Date:1995
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1996-08
   Amazon ASIN: B008EDDW2S

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I'm lost and I'll never find the way
2. Leavin' you today
3. Rock salt and nails
4. Red haired boy
5. Old Virginia
6. Faded love
7. Beautiful life
8. Our last goodbye
9. Chalk up another one
10. Bill Cheatham
11. Takes one to know one
12. Kentucky mandolin
13. Tears of gold