Virginia sessions

Deep River Band

Label:Bowman 0202
Release Date:2002
Country:United Kingdom
County Sales:#258

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Rose of old Kentucky
2. I still miss someone
3. Are you missing me
4. Cherokee shuffle
5. I'll remember you love in my prayers
6. Behind these prison walls of love
7. The old spinning wheel
8. Church in the wildwood
9. When my blue moon turns to gold
10. Heaven seemed so near
11. The gold rush
12. Long gone