Shenandoah wind

Eric Uglum

Label:BackCountry BCK 838
Release Date:2004
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-09
County Sales:#267

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The wandering boy
2. Shenandoah wind
3. Jamie Raeburn
4. Lover's quarrel
5. Travels
6. Farewell for a little while
7. If a broken heart could kill
8. Is your heart right with God
9. Mansion on the hill
10. Battle cry of freedom