Theft proof

Dismembered Tennesseans

Label:No label 500199
Release Date:1999
Country:United States
Barcode:601898237525 ID: 12034506

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Little girl of mine in Tennessee
2. Say, won't you be mine
3. Kentucky waltz
4. Big country
5. Someday when you're lonely
6. Who will watch the homeplace?
7. On and on
8. Hot springs
9. Hold whatcha got
10. She's more to be pitied
11. Heart of the heartland
12. Gonna settle down
13. Tennessee waltz
14. Cousin Sally Brown
15. Monologue of Frank McDonald
16. Blue Ridge Mountain home
17. Monologue of Frank McDonald