The Clarksburg Line

East Run Band

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2005
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2006-02
County Sales:#275

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The Clarksburg Line
2. Dark haired stranger
3. Reunited in glory today
4. Caroline
5. Champagne and roses
6. Booney Runyon
7. Battlefield blues
8. Old man in the hollow
9. Through Dover today
10. Lonesome pine
11. Old house by the highway
12. Harley Johnson