Karaoke bluegrass. Vol. 9, Traditional

Various artists

Label:Chartbuster 80170
Release Date:200-?
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I'll be alright tomorrowThe Osborne Brothers
2. Cry of the whippoorwillRhonda Vincent & the Rage
3. Can't you hear me callingBoone Creek
4. Somehow tonightBluegrass Album Band 3:02
Composer:E. Scruggs
Instruments:Tony Rice-g; Doyle Lawson-m; J. D. Crowe-bj; Jerry Douglas-db; Bobby Hicks-f; Todd Phillips-sb
Vocals:T. Rice-L; D. Lawson-T; J. D. Crowe-B; J. Douglas-B
5. I'll stay aroundJ. D. Crowe & the New South
6. Shady groveRicky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder
7. You'll get no more of meThe Lynn Morris Band
8. Teardrops will kiss the morning dewAlison Krauss & Union Station
9. Cheek to cheek with the bluesThe Del McCoury Band
10. Blue nightHot Rize
11. Silver daggerDolly Parton
12. RosesMountain Heart
13. Blue Ridge cabin homeBluegrass Album Band 3:11
Instruments:J. D. Crowe-bj; Bobby Hicks-f; Doyle Lawson-m; Todd Phillips-sb; Tony Rice-g
Vocals:T. Rice-L; J. D. Crowe-B; D. Lawson-T; B. Hicks-BS
14. Lonesome pineBlue Highway
15. Sittin' on top of the worldLonesome River Band