Echoes from the Blue Angel

Craig Morrison & His Bluegrass Buddies

Label:7 Nights Music 7NMC 03
Release Date:2005

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Joint bank account
2. Little Joe
3. I can't quit (I've gone too far)
4. Drifting and dreaming
5. Fuller blues
6. Lonesome for my baby
7. Your old standby
8. Legend in my time
9. FOD
10. The Blue Angel song
11. Why I'm walking
12. Rockin' with Red