Going places

Abbott Hill Ramblers

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2006-06
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Down the line
2. Livin' on love
3. Hills and hollers
4. Atlanta
5. The best thing I had going
6. Give me the roses while I live
7. Rest my weary feet
8. Wind that shakes the barley / Whiskey before break
9. Someday soon
10. Blue trail of sorrow
11. The touch of the master's hand
12. Carolina dawn
13. Tune of a twenty dollar bill
14. Back where I come from