Our message in song


Label:No label No #
Release Date:2006
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Hallelujah, I'm ready to go
2. House of gold
3. Old country church
4. Keep on the sunny side of life
5. I wouldn?t' take nothin' for my journey now
6. What a friend we have in Jesus
7. This old house
8. Talk about suffering here below
9. I'll fly away / I saw the light / Swing low sweet
10. Keep the candle burning in the old church tonight
11. A beautiful life
12. Far side banks of Jordon
13. The bluegrass Christian blues
14. River of Jordon
15. It is no secret what God can do