Hello old friend

The Shuey Brothers

Label:Bottom Dollar No #
Release Date:2003
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Hello old friend
2. Blue Ridge
3. Hold fast to the right
4. Somewhere on the road tonight
5. All you had to do was ask
6. If you ever think of me
7. If it weren't for the loneliness
8. Four days in the mountains
9. Is it cold in here
10. Long steel rail
11. I just wanted you to know
12. Temperance reel
13. A mother's child
14. White line