Kathy Mattea

Label:Captain Potato 7653260-2
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2008-08
County Sales:#292

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The L&N don't stop here anymore4:13
2. Blue diamond mines4:59
3. Red-winged black bird2:53
4. Lawrence Jones3:04
5. Green rolling hills3:46
6. Coal tattoo3:17
7. Sally in the garden0:44
8. You'll never leave Harlan alive5:03
9. Dark as a dungeon4:34
10. Coming off the roads4:38
11. Black lung6:08