Modern hymns

Darrell Scott

Label:Appleseed APR CD 1111
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-01
   Amazon ASIN: B001BDF2OY

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. All the lovely ladies
2. Urge for going
3. Out among the stars
4. Jesus was a Capricorn
5. The Devil
6. James
7. Frisco Depot
8. American Depot
9. Nobody eats at Linebaugh's anymore
10. Joan of Arc
11. I don't believe you (She acts like we never have m
12. That old time feeling