Live in Georgia

The Lewis Family

Label:Benson CO 2861 CS
Release Date:1993
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Satisfied
2. Matthew 24
3. Good time get together
4. Jesus, the waymaker
5. Joyful banjo
6. Just one rose will do
7. Sailing, sailing
8. What a Saviour, what a friend
9. Living up on the mountain
10. Child of the king
11. Will the circle be unbroken