The other side

Honi Deaton & Dream

Label:C&L Entertainment C&LE 218
Release Date:2009
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I wasted my tears2:34
2. Wasted memories2:39
3. I wish you were still in love with me3:27
4. Lord of all men2:01
5. Sweet lullabies2:35
6. Roadkill on the highway of love2:52
7. Southern rose4:23
8. Farther down the road3:28
9. Georgia on my mind3:53
10. Hearts on the run3:17
11. I wanna be with you2:58
12. Sweet child of mine4:22
13. How great Thou art4:50