The Bailes Brothers 2010 : 20 songs

Bailes Brothers

Label:Gusto GT7 2169-2
Release Date:2010-09-28
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2011-03
   Amazon ASIN: B0049TC8IA

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Dust on the Bible
2. Avenue of prayer
3. Blessed Jesus hold my hand
4. An empty mansion
5. I know something good about you
6. Muddy sea of sin
7. He will set your fields on fire
8. Sweeter than the flowers
9. There's a difference in religion and salvation
10. Future holds nothing
11. All the way
12. Crying over you
13. I wanna be loved only by you
14. Should I let you go
15. Something got a hold of me
16. Somebody's praying for you
17. Bull frog boogie
18. All the world is lonely now
19. Down the valley of the shadow
20. Remember me