Live in concert

Stoney Creek Bluegrass Band

Label:Calv'ry Music SC 102
Release Date:2011-07-26
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2011-11

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Big spike hammer
2. Who's cryin' baby
3. Introductions
4. Hickory nut ridge
5. I'm leaving Detroit
6. Salt Creek
7. Midnight angel
8. Listening to the rain
9. Hello city limits
10. Sitting on top of the world
11. I'll take the blame
12. Soldier's joy
13. You're in my heart
14. Some old day
15. Kickin' mule
16. Freeborn man
17. Rocky Top