The Brotherhood. Vol. 4: Dobro gone vocal

Various artists

Label:Swan Ridge 56511.07
Release Date:2011
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2011-12
County Sales:#314

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Grandpa was a carpenter
2. Soon as the roundup's through
3. Steel Hawaii
4. Wherefore and why
5. Snowbird
6. Give me my flowers
7. Falling snow
8. Pass me not
9. Hold fast to the right
10. Columbus Stockade blues
11. I pity the mother and father
12. Blue Hawaii
13. Smokey Mountain memories
14. Tallahassee
15. Blue Ridge mountain music
16. Opic waltz
17. Brother Oswald laugh
18. Far side banks of Jordan