Plays the music of Bill Monroe

Monroe Crossing

Label:No label MC 0611
Release Date:2011-06-30
Country:United States
County Sales:#315

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Muleskinner blues
2. Footprints in the snow
3. Heavy traffic ahead
4. Walls of time
5. The old mountaineer
6. Sittin' alone in the moonlight
7. My little Georgia rose
8. Molly and Tenbrooks
9. Kentucky waltz
10. Uncle Pen
11. In the pines
12. McKinley's march / Boston boy
13. Blue moon of Kentucky
14. Lord build me a cabin in gloryland