Love songs from the Pick Inn : music for weddings

Jesse McReynolds

Label:J & J Music JJ 1006
Release Date:2012
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2012-11
County Sales:#319

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Walk through this world with me
2. It's a little more like Heaven
3. When the snow is on the roses
4. Love moved in
5. With this ring I thee wed
6. Be good to her
7. Look at us
8. Rose of my heart
9. A real true love
10. The end of the rainbow
11. Someone like you
12. Canon in D
13. Here comes the bride
14. The anniversary song