Hardcore bluegrass in the Dawg house

Del & Dawg

Label:Acoustic Disc ACD 79
Release Date:2012
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2013-03
County Sales:#319
   Amazon ASIN: B00PKLM3ZE
   Google Play: B4ix7t4fuwldpeooaub56gfeb4e

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. John Henry3:06
2. Walkin' the dawg2:27
3. Highway of regret2:12
4. Save it! Save it!2:02
5. A good woman's love2:40
6. Thinking tonight of my blue eyes3:06
7. The hit parade of love2:51
8. The Tennessee waltz3:06
9. Come back to me little darlin'2:46
10. I'm waiting to hear you call me darling2:38
11. Unwanted love2:56
12. We can't be darlings anymore3:02
13. Cabin of love2:48
14. Country boy rock and roll2:57
15. 20/20 vision2:48
16. I'm sitting on top of the world2:12