Classic bluegrass gospel

Jimmie Williams & Red Ellis

Label:B.A.C.M. BACM 388
Release Date:2012
Country:United Kingdom
County Sales:#321

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Sinner's dream
2. Prayer of salvation
3. Open window
4. A rose from mother's wreath
5. These men of God
6. Eastbound train
7. The drunken driver
8. Going to meet Jesus
9. I saw the angels in Heaven
10. There ain't no grave gonna hold my body down
11. Rank stranger
12. Backslider
13. Coming of the Lord
14. Within me
15. Holy ghost building
16. Someone will love me in Heaven
17. That beautiful home
18. No depression in Heaven
19. A higher power
20. I've won my crown
21. A place upon a mountain
22. I heard the cry from the cross
23. Sweetest dream
24. The future in His hands
25. Without me
26. You can't hide from God
27. Down at the cross
28. Zachaeus
29. God's everlasting love