Country music festival : special

Various artists

Label:M.G.F. Music 30.035
Release Date:1989

Song Information:

 Expand All
A-1. Summers back in IrelandPaddy O'Brien 3:06
Composer:J. Clarke
A-2. My home in the mountainsLewis Niderman & Band 2:13
Composer:Dennis Schut
A-3. Accordion manSchovanki 4:05
Composer:A. Niedermann
A-4. Fiddlin' manTom Russell Band 3:48
A-5. 40 years of troubleBob Paisley & the Southern Grass 3:31
Composer:Toy Spencer
A-6. Home before darkKelvin Henderson 2:46
Composer:Tom Russell
A-7. No one got the best of this dealPete Lenloy 3:23
Composer:J. L. Howard
A-8. Rollin' my sweet baby's armsDennis Schut & Spruce Pine 2:26
Composer:Trad., arr. By Paul Erth
B-1. Frisco ZydecoLewis Niderman & Band 2:49
Composer:Albert J. Lewis-Sr. Ida Guillory
B-2. She's single againSchovanki 2:32
B-3. Whoopee ty yoJohnny & the Credit Cards 3:02
Composer:D. Beadle-O. Gruen
B-4. Four wheel driveThe Larry Rice Band 3:39
Composer:Larry Rice
B-5. Oh, whiskyFlophouse Stringband 4:07
Composer:H. J. Laqua
B-6. Still on a rollKelvin Henderson 2:57
Composer:J. Greenbaum-B. Hobbs-B. Mevis
B-7. FrauleinPaddy O'Brien 3:00
Composer:L. Williams
B-8. Ocean front propertyNugget 3:29
Composer:Dean Dillon-Hank Cochran-Royce Porter