Mountain songs

Shawn Lane

Label:Cat Town CTR 0044
Release Date:2014-08-26
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2014-12
County Sales:#335

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Mountain songs of yesterday2:19
2. Charlestown2:39
3. Top of the mountain2:44
4. A mother's prayer3:30
5. It's time to roll2:32
6. Hidden valley1:38
7. Just not today2:38
8. We must be in Heaven2:29
9. A little while3:14
10. Journey of a soldier2:50
11. Texas on my mind4:36
12. Amazing grace3:39