New lady on the prairie

Lizzy Hoyt

Label:Blue Crown BCPCD 1004
Release Date:2014-10-01
BG Unlimited:2014-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. New lady on the prairie4:28
2. Movement never lies3:07
3. The pantheon3:47
4. V'la l'bon vent4:53
5. Next to me4:00
6. Wars of Germany3:33
7. Relentless3:46
8. Quiet space and my heart4:49
9. The blacksmith3:16
10. Jubilee reel3:37
11. White feather3:35
12. Danny boy4:58