Happy prisoner : the bluegrass sessions

Robert Earl Keen

Label:Dualtone DUA 01685
Release Date:2015-02-10
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2015-07
County Sales:#336
   Amazon ASIN: B00QSDAGA2

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Hot corn, cold corn3:24
2. 52 Vincent Black Lightning3:57
3. Footprints in the snow3:13
4. 99 years for one dark day2:55
5. East Virginia blues3:34
6. Poor Ellen Smith3:46
7. Long black veil3:51
8. This world is not my home3:16
9. T for Texas4:26
10. Peter Rowan intro1:37
11. Walls of time4:39
12. White dove3:12
13. Old home place2:57
14. Twisted laurel2:45
15. Wayfaring stranger4:14
16. Little cabin hom on the hill3:01
17. Dark as a dungeon4:04