Unfaithful and blue

Larry Fuller Band

Label:Atteiram API-CD 1739
Release Date:1995
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B002MQ938U

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Honky tonk down the road
2. She's never coming back
3. 1949
4. High geared daddy
5. Mama's silver hair
6. Love of the mountains
7. Money is in the bank
8. Man of constant sorrow
9. Unfaithful and blue
10. Nine pound hammer
11. Mary Ann
12. Roving gambler