Americana, bluegrass and country originals

Various artists

Label:CMH CD 6500
Release Date:2009
Country:United States
Barcode:027297650022 ID: 5288338

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Hillbilly tank topPickin' On All Stars
2. Dolly's breakdownPickin' On All Stars
3. Hurtin' boy bluesPickin' On All Stars
4. Skillet's good and greasy for my lovePickin' On Vocal Band
5. O deathHeartbreak Valley Boys
6. My, my, myJim Silvers
7. Down the old plank roadGrandpa Jones
8. Fair and tender ladiesThe Osborne Brothers 3:00
Recording Date:1976-07-21
Place:Arthur Smith Studios, Charlotte, NC
Instruments:Sonny Osborne-bj; Bobby Osborne-m/f; Robby Osborne-bs; Dale Sledd-g; Clay Smith-rg; Dave Brakefield-d
9. Great speckled birdJim & Jesse & the Virginia Boys
10. GrasshagPickin' On All Stars
11. Amore de padrePickin' On All Stars
12. Boys from IrelandPickin' On All Stars
13. Oklahoma shakedownPickin' On All Stars
14. One horse townPickin' On All Stars