16 great Southern gospel classics. Vol. 2

Various artists

Label:Daywind DAY 1144D
Release Date:200-?
Country:United States
   Discogs.com ID: 5323753

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Can He, could He, would He
2. Tears will never stain the streets
3. Until then
4. Because He lives
5. Footprints in the sand
6. I wouldn't take nothing for my journey now
7. I'll keep on leaning
8. Daystar
9. When He reached down His hand
10. I know what lies ahead
11. What a meeting in the air
12. He's alive
13. I can't even walk
14. He's still working on me
15. Who am I
16. The lighthouse