Telluride sessions

Strength in Numbers

Label:MCA MCA 6293
Release Date:1989
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1990-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
A-1. Future man5:06
Composer:Mark O' Connor-Jerry Douglas
A-2. Texas Red4:09
Composer:Sam Bush-Bela Fleck
A-3. Pink flamingos3:58
Composer:Sam Bush-Edgar Meyer
A-4. Duke and Cookie3:21
Composer:Sam Bush-Jerry Douglas
A-5. One winter's night4:08
Composer:Edgar Meyer-Mark O'Connor
B-1. Macedonia4:25
Composer:Sam Bush-Mark O'Connor
B-2. The Lochs of Dread4:45
Composer:Bela Fleck-Jerry Douglas
B-3. No apologies4:18
Composer:Jerry Douglas-Edgar Meyer
B-4. Slopes6:15
Composer:Bela Fleck-Mark O'Connor
B-5. Blue men of the Sahara5:04
Composer:Bela Fleck-Edgar Meyer