Mountain girl

Bluegrass Cardinals

Label:BGC BGC 1006
Release Date:1996
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1997-03

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Mountain girl
2. She's gone a little too far
3. The call of the wild
4. The only promise
5. Cry out
6. Grain of sand
7. Stone cold loneliness
8. Till I was loved by you
9. A little love died
10. Never see mommy & daddy again
11. Lord, show me the righteous pathway
12. There was something missing