[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

(Fwd) BOUNCE sanet-mg@ces.nNews Climate Change List Announced (fwd)

 Lawrence F. London, Jr. - InterGarden - Venaura Farm
 mailto:london@sunSITE.unc.edu - mailto:llondon@bellsouth.net

---------- Forwarded message ----------
Date: Thu, 23 Oct 1997 15:33:09 -0400 (EDT)
From: Ray Kimsey <rkimsey@ces.ncsu.edu>
To: sanet-mg@shasta.ces.ncsu.edu
Subject: (Fwd) BOUNCE sanet-mg@ces.nNews Climate Change List Announced

------- Forwarded Message

From: Frederick W Stoss <fstoss@acsu.buffalo.edu>
Subject: News Climate Change List Announced

We are pleased to announce "climate-l", a new e-mail distribution list
intended to facilitate information exchange on the UN Framework
on Climate Change process (including the two upcoming meetings of the
Subsidiary Bodies and the Third COP in Kyoto.)

climate-l is a moderated list for the dissemination of news,
on past and upcoming meetings related to the UNFCCC, copies of position
papers and pointers to on-line resources such as WWW sites and longer

climate-l is intended to be a very focused list with short messages and
messages with links to other on-line documents. If you wish, it is
possible to configure your subscription to the digested version so that
you receive only one e-mail message per week from the list.

To subscribe send a message to listproc@mbnet.mb.ca with the following
the body of the message:

subscribe climate-l [your name]

Subscribers can send mail to the entire list at climate-l@mbnet.mb.ca

Archives are available at


For assistance in subscribing or further information, contact
and we will add your name to the list. To view IISD's list of mailing
lists, see <http://iisd1.iisd.ca/lists.cfm>.

Langston James "Kimo" Goree VI
Managing Director, IISD Reporting Services
Earth Negotiations Bulletin /linkages/journal/ Sustainable Developments
International Institute for Sustainable Development (IISD)
United Nations Office
Email: kimo@iisd.org
Linkages WWW server:  http://www.iisd.ca/linkages/
IISDnet: http://iisd.ca/
SD Gateway: http://sdgateway.iisd.ca

Ray Kimsey 
Ray_Kimsey@ncsu.edu         "Selfishness has never been admired..."
Phone: 919.515.8449                                     C.S. Lewis
Fax:   919.515.3777
Raleigh, NC  USA             http://www.ces.ncsu.edu/rkimsey

To Unsubscribe:  Email majordomo@ces.ncsu.edu with "unsubscribe sanet-mg".
To Subscribe to Digest: Email majordomo@ces.ncsu.edu with the command
"subscribe sanet-mg-digest".