O Lord, how great thou art!

Various artists

Label:Daywind DS 1353
Release Date:2004-04-06
Country:United States
County Sales:#267
   Discogs.com ID: 10766272

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Heaven's bright shoreAlison Krauss
2. Just a little talk with JesusDoyle Lawson & Quicksilver
3. The darkest hour is just before dawnRicky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder
4. They're holding up the ladderEaster Brothers
5. Rank strangersRalph Stanley
6. Some dayBlue Highway
7. Old family tableThe Lewis Family
8. Angel bandCarl Story & his Rambling Mountaineers
9. Unclouded dayThe Village Singers
10. The old rugged crossLarry Sparks
11. Walking in JerusalemBill Monroe & his Blue Grass Boys
Composer:Bill Monroe
12. There's never an unguarded momentLewis Phillips
13. Face to face with amazing graceChigger Hill Boys & Terri
14. Angels rock me to sleepBluegrass Cardinals
15. How great Thou artThe Isaacs