Songs of the faith

The Isaacs

Label:Horizon HR 0975-2
Release Date:2003-11-25
Country:United States
County Sales:#268
   Amazon ASIN: B0000UHFR6

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. O come angel band
2. Talk about suffering
3. I'll live again
4. Blessed assurance
5. Are you afraid to die?
6. Swing medley
7. How great Thou art
8. I have found the way
9. I surrender all
10. Bluegrass medley
11. Amazing grace