When I pray

The Cockman Family

Label:No label CF 10665
Release Date:1997
Country:United States
County Sales:#238

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. His eye is on the sparrow
11. A beautiful life
10. Meeting in the air
9. Just a little talk with Jesus
8. At the cross
7. Blessings in disguise
6. Welcome to the promised land
5. Jesus hold my hand
4. I saw a man
3. The fourth man
2. Child of the king
1. When I pray