A compilation

Summer Church

Label:Walkin' on Water Walk 004
Release Date:2003
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
17. Orange Blossom Special
16. No dark valley
15. Day of judgment
14. Sweet by and by
13. Walkin' on water
12. Will the circle be unbroken
11. Gospel train
10. The river is wide
9. Church in the wildwood
8. Chapel Hill
7. I can't wait for the day
6. Power in the blood / I'll fly away
5. I surrender all
4. I love to tell the story
3. Two white horses
2. Tis so sweet
1. Summer church