Good thing going

Rhonda Vincent

Label:Rounder 11661 0592 2
Release Date:2008-01-08
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2008-06 ID: 4157071
   Amazon ASIN: B000XPU62E
   Google Play: Bzonh4dcpzow3ciqicakp6cggfi

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I'm leaving3:10
2. World's biggest fool3:28
3. I give all my love to you3:25
Vocals:Russell Moore-V
4. Good thing going3:05
5. Scorn of a lover3:06
6. Hit parade of love2:22
7. I will see you again4:11
8. Just one of a kind2:55
9. I gotta start somewhere3:30
10. Who's cryin' baby3:00
11. The water is wide4:00
Vocals:Keith Urban-V
12. Bluegrass Saturday night3:05