Introducing the Tuttles with A. J. Lee

The Tuttles

Label:Back Studio BSR 002
Release Date:2011
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Katie Cruel3:04
11. Pins and needles3:27
10. Wayside / Back in time3:08
9. Gypsy Palo Alto3:57
8. Red rose bouquet3:53
7. Train on the island2:18
6. White Freightliner blues3:42
5. Master's garden2:46
4. El cumbanchero3:19
3. It's a long road3:19
2. Where the wild river rolls2:49
1. It takes a train to cry2:36