Home  ::  Contact us  ::  Feedback  ::  Site Map

 FORTHCOMING PROGRAMS of RASIKAPRIYA

Home > Forthcoming Programs

Promoting Young Talents in Music

Upcoming Programs
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[Programs completed so far]
11-05-2014 (Sunday) - 10 AM - Guru Dr TV Manikandan presents Karnatik Vocal at Mridanga Arangetram of Mast.Sai Karthik at Lok Kala Manch - Violin Sh VSK Chakrapani, Ghatam Sh N Harinarayanan, Kanjira Mst P Adithya Narayan
09-04-2014 (Wednesday) - 7:00 PM - Rasikapriya Sankalp at Amaltas (India Habitat Centre) - Karnatic Vocal by Kum . A Akshaya , Mridangam - Kumbakonam Shri N Padmanabhan, Violin - Shri Aravindd Narayanan
02-03-2013 (Sunday) - 9:00 AM - Guru Dr TVM & students present Thyagaraja Kritis & Thyagaraja Pancharatna at Rohini-Sector-2 Ganesh Park on Thyagaraja Aradhana Conducted by North West Delhi Culrural Association
01-03-2013 (Saturday) - 7:00 PM - Mrs Parvathy Rao - Carnatic Vocal at Tamil Sangam Thiruvalluvar Auditorium
09-02-2013 (Sunday) - 7:00 PM - Thyagaraja Aradhana Festival as Sri Subha Sidhi Vinayaka Temple, Mayur Vihar by disciples of Dr T V Manikandan
19-12-2013 (Thursday) - 7:00 PM - Karnatic Vocal by Kum. Kum Anagha Manikandan & Kum Yamini Ramanathan and Team at Aishwarya Mahaganapathi Temple, Keshav Puram
18-12-2013 (Wednesday) = 7:00 PM - SANKALP at India Habitat Centre - Karnatic Vocal by Kum Nikhita Srivalli Malini
17-12-2013 (Tuesday) - 7:00 PM - Karnatic Vocal by Kum. NIkhita Srivalli Malini & team at Aishwarya Mahaganapathi Temple, Keshav Puram
08-12-2013 (Sunday) - 7:00 PM - Karnatic Vocal by Guru Shri Guruvayoor Dr T V Manikandan & team at Aishwarya Mahaganapathi Temple, Keshav Puram
10-12-2013 (Tuesday) - 7:00 PM - Karnatic Vocal by smt Parvathy Rao & team at Aishwarya Mahaganapathi Temple, Keshav Puram
06-12-2013 (Friday) - 7:00 PM - Karnatic Vocal by Kum Risha Ramachandran & team at Aishwarya Mahaganapathi Temple, Keshav Puram
07-12-2013 (Saturday) - 10:00 AM - Karnatic Vocal by Smt. Ambika Aravindd & team at Aishwarya Mahaganapathi Temple, Keshav Puram
02-12-2013 (Monday) - 7:-- PM - Karnatic Vocal by Kum A AKshaya & team at Aishwarya Mahaganapathi Temple, Keshav Puram
03-12-2013 (Tuesday) - 7:00 PM - Karnatic Vocal by Kum Swathi J Bhatt & team at Aishwarya Mahaganapathi Temple, Keshav Puram
30-11-2013 (Saturday) - 6:00 PM - Karnatic Vocal by Students of Rasikapriya at Sabari Mandapam, Sri Ayyappa Mandir, R K Puram
29-11-2013 (Friday) - 7:00 PM - Karnatic Vocal by Master Adarsh M Nair Sri Aishwarya Mahaganapathi Temple
28-11-2013 (Thursday) - 7:00 PM - Karnatic Vocal by Kum. A Vaishnavi, Kum Karthika Mohan & Master Nandakumar at Sri Aishwarya Mahaganapathi Temple
26-11-2013 (Tuesday) - 7:00 PM - Karnatic Vocal by Shri Sashikumar (Faridabad) & Party at Sri Aishwarya Mahaganapathi Temple
13-11-2013 (Wednesday) = 7:00 PM - SANKALP at India Habitat Centre - Karnatic Vocal by Ms Ambika Aravindd
24-09-2013 (Tuesday) = 7:00 PM - SANKALP at India Habitat Centre - Karnatic Vocal by Kum Aishwarya Lakshmi
Navarathri Sangeetotsavam - on Navarathri days daily at 6:00 PM at Aishwarya Mahaganapathi Temple, Keshav Puram Delhi
12-07-2013 (Friday) - 6:30 PM - Kum. Risha Ramachandran's KATHAKALI at Ayyappa Temple, Sec 7 Rohini
02-07-2013 (Tuesday) - 7:00 PM - Guru Dr. TV Manikandan's Karnatic Vocal at Aishwarya Mahaganapathi Temple
01-06-2013 (Saturday) - 5:30 PM - Kum. Vaishnavi presented Karnatic Vocal at Delhi Tamil Sangam
05-05-2013 (Sunday) - 2:00 PM - Annual Day & Annual General Meeting of Rasikapriya at Aishwarya Mahaganapathi Temple,
28-04-2013 (Sunday) - 9:00 AM -Guru Dr TVM & stdents to sing on Chithirai Vaibhavam at Aishwarya Mahaganapathi Temple,
20-04-2013 (Saturday) - 7:00 PM - Rasikapriya Sankalp at INDIA HABITAT CENTRE
16,17 Apr 2013 (Tue,Wed) 7:00 PM - Swathi Smrithi 2013 at Delhi Tamil Sangam
07-04-2013 (Sunday) - 6:30 PM : Ilayabharatham - Karnatic Music Program at Tamil Sangam
31-03-2013 (Sunday) - 6:30 PM : Karnatic Music Program
31-03-2013 (Sunday) - 2:30 PM : Swathi Thirunal Music Competition
29-03-2013 (Friday) - 7:00 PM : Karnatic Vocal Concert : Guru Dr T V Manikandan
20-03-2013 (Wednesday) - SANKALP Series - Carnatic Vocal Concert by Master Adarsh M Nair - AMALTAS Auditorium - India Habitat Centre - 7:00 PM
10-03-2013 (Sunday) - MAHASIVARATHRI Programme - Program by Rasikapriya at Aishwarya Mahaganapathi Temple Keshav Puram From 7:00 PM (10-3-13) till 3:00 AM (11-03-13)
24-02-2013 (Sunday) - Concert by Guru Dr TV manikandan & Disciples at Ganapathi Pooja Park,Rohini, Delhi 9:00 AM
24-02-2013 (Sunday) - Concert by Students of Rasikapriya - ILAYA BHARATHAM - at Delhi Tamil Sangam 6:00 PM
10-02-2013 (Sunday) Trinity Concert - Mayurvihar - Guru Dr TV Manikandan & Students - 4-9 PM
01-02-2013 (Friday) ICCR-Horizon - Concert by Dr. TV Manikandan - 7:00 PM
23-01-2013 (Wednesday) SANKALP Hindustani Concert by Ms. Sukanya Bannerjee 7:00 PM
23,24,25 Dec 2012 - Concerts by Guru Dr TV Manikandan at Nada Inbam & AIMA Chennai
20-12-2012 (Thursday) SANKALP Concert by Ms. Swathi J Bhat - 7:00 PM
04-12-2012 (Tuesday) Concert by Mst Adarsh Nair - 7:00 PM
06-12-2012 (Thursday)Concert by Kum Risha Ramachandran - 7:00 PM
07-12-2012 (Friday) Concert by Dr T V Manikandan - 7:00 PM
11-12-2012 (Tuesday) Concert by Kum Vaishnavi Aiyyappan & Kum Karthika Mohan - 7:00 PM
12-12-2012 (Wednesday) Concert by Kum Swathi J Bhat & Team - 7:00 PM
13-12-2012 (Thursday) Concert by Shri Sasikumar & Team - 7:00 PM
[at Raja Garden]
09-12-2012 (Sunday) Concert by Dr T V Manikandan - 11:00 AM

 

 

RASIKAPRIYA

 

Rasikapriya is constantly
Supported by


Asthika Samaj


Gayathri Fine Arts


Ministry of Culture


Delhi Sangit Natak Akademi


Talabhakti Foundation
 


 

 

Copyright ® RASIKAPRIYA

Home  ::  Contact us  ::  Feedback  ::  Site Map